Sr. Director of Two Wheel Properties Todd Jendro
Director of Supercross Dave Prater
Supercross Manager Tim Phend
Sr. Director of National Sales Scott Mendel
Director of Client Development Dave Muye
Asst. Director of Client Development. Aaron Anderson
Account Manager Rian Tipton
Operations Manager Jeff Thaller
Director of PR Relations Denny Hartwig
Monster Energy Cup Manager Nate Swartzendruber
Office Manager May LaRocco
Show Manager Maxie Williams
Security Managers John Henderson, Chad Wesch
Transponders/Timing Conrad Young, Craig Andredas, Chad Rhodes, Kevin Baker
Tour Audio Supervisor Josh Valentine
Two Wheel Operations Coordinator Shea Murphy
Sr. Manager of Digital Media Ryan Tychsen
Social Media Coordinator Angie Bolotin
Miss Supercross Dianna Dahlgren
Track Operations Mike LaRocco, Travis Whipple, Luke Minter, Chris McMillin, Aaron Hinkle, Steve Drown, Tyler Henselman, Sean Jacobi, Andrew Stolz, Colin Elmerick, Ricky Rickords, Dustin Grim
Event Floor Announcers Erv Braun, Steve Scott, Ashley Phillips
FOX Sports TV Announcers Ralph Sheheen, Jeff Emig, Jenny Taft
Supercross LIVE! Announcers Jim Holley, Kevin Barnett
Registration Crew Angelia Dixon, Sarah Crowther, Marina Breeding, Courtney Kelly, Jill Nordin, Tom Sweeny
BottomLogos2014 SX 2015
Terms of Use     |     Privacy Policy     |     About Our Ads

Welcome to the official site of MONSTER ENERGY SUPERCROSS!

We value your loyalty and enthusiasm.  Please beware of purchasing tickets from imitation sites and purchase tickets only from authorized links provided on  Otherwise, you run the risk of buying counterfeit or price gouged tickets from scalpers and resellers!   We don’t want you to get scammed by imitators or wind up paying double or triple for your tickets! 

Thank you for your support.