Click Here For Rider Bios

Team Name 450SX 250SX
Monster Energy Kawasaki Ryan Villopoto, Jake Weimer  
Red Bull KTM Ryan Dungey, Ken Roczen Dean Ferris, Marvin Musquin
Team Honda Muscle Milk Justin Barcia, Trey Canard  
Team Yoshimura Suzuki James Stewart  

Discount Tire Racing

Chad Reed  


Justin Brayton, Josh Grant, Phil Nicoletti  

RCH Racing/Dodge/Sycuan Suzuki

Josh Hill, Broc Tickle  

BTO Sports KTM

Andrew Short, Matt Goerke  


Eli Tomac, Wil Hahn Blake Wharton, Zach Osborne, Justin Bogle, Zach Bell, Matt Bisceglia

Rockstar Energy Racing KTM

Davi Millsaps, Ivan Tedesco Joey Savatgy, Jason Anderson

MotoConcepts Racing

Mike Alessi, Kyle Cunningham  

Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki

  Adam Cianciarulo, Martin Davalos, Darryn Durham, Justin Hill, Blake Baggett, Dean Wilson

Troy Lee Designs Lucas Oil Honda

  Cole Seely, Jessy Nelson, Shane McElrath, Malcolm Stewart

MyPlash/Metal Mulisha/Star Racing Yamaha

  Jeremy Martin, Anthony Rodriguez, Cooper Webb Rock River Yamaha

   Ben LaMay, Alex Martin, Greg Gehrer

Moto Mafia Crew

Nick Wey  
51 FIFTY Energy    Jake Canada Racing

Jimmy Albertson  

Factory Metal Works Club MX Racing

  Vince Friese, AJ Catanzaro, Jace Owen

Bud Racing Kawasaki

  Valentin Teillet

Team DirtCandy Graphics

Ronnie Stewart, Robert Lind  

Team Tedder/Monster Energy Racing

  Dakota Tedder

Strikt Slaton Yamaha

Scott Champion, Zach Freeberg, Preston Mull  


BottomLogos2014 SX 2015
Terms of Use     |     Privacy Policy     |     About Our Ads

Welcome to the official site of MONSTER ENERGY SUPERCROSS!

We value your loyalty and enthusiasm.  Please beware of purchasing tickets from imitation sites and purchase tickets only from authorized links provided on  Otherwise, you run the risk of buying counterfeit or price gouged tickets from scalpers and resellers!   We don’t want you to get scammed by imitators or wind up paying double or triple for your tickets! 

Thank you for your support.